REGIONS

New England – New York – New Jersey

Nancy Abrams
Business Development Manager
914-907-6629
nabrams@assignedcounsel.com

Suzanne Heyer, Esq.
Senior Recruiting Attorney
201-265-0302
sheyer@assignedcounsel.com

Philadelphia

Jennifer Lubic
Business Development Manager
610-420-0198
jlubic@assignedcounsel.com

Elissa Outtrim, Esq.
Senior Recruiting Attorney
610-964-8300×331
eouttrim@assignedcounsel.com

Washington, DC

Jill Boggs
Business Development Manager
703-431-6118
jboggs@assignedcounsel.com

Alisa Austin, Esq.
Senior Recruiting Attorney
301-924-0368
aaustin@assignedcounsel.com

Midwest

Laura Shepp
Business Development Manager
312-505-7499
lshepp@assignedcounsel.com

Debra Vinikour, Esq.
Senior Recruiting Attorney
650-216-9946
dvinikour@assignedcounsel.com

West

Brenda Lutton-Coronado
Business Development Manager
480-247-2550
bcoronado@assignedcounsel.com

Debra Vinikour, Esq.
Senior Recruiting Attorney
650-216-9946
dvinikour@assignedcounsel.com

Headquarters

Suite 2600
950 West Valley Road
Wayne, PA 19087
610-964-8300